Still Rolling Along......... TLR

Enter your email address and receive latest details on the band and our gigs.

Listern to the bands latest tracks click here

Gigs

Here are our previous and future dates, we hope to see you there!

 
Future gigs
Friday, 16 March 2018The Lobster Smack, Canvey Island, Stage Time 20:30
Saturday, 31 March 2018The Alex, Southend On Sea, Stage Time 21:00
Saturday, 07 April 2018Private Function
Saturday, 14 April 2018Members Club
Sunday, 15 April 2018Private Function
Saturday, 28 April 2018The Half Moon, Rayleigh, Stage time 21:00
Friday, 04 May 2018The Corner Club, Canvey Island, Stage Time 21:00
Saturday, 12 May 2018The Ole Smack, Leigh On Sea, Stage Time 20:30
Sunday, 27 May 2018In The Park Festival 2018, Southend On Sea, Garons park, Stage Time TBC
Friday, 01 June 2018The Lobster Smack, Canvey Island, Stage Time 20:30
Friday, 08 June 2018Thurrock Camra Beer & Cider Festival, The Civic Hall, Blackshots Lane,£4 Ticket, Headline slot, Stage Time 20:30 - 22:30
Saturday, 09 June 2018Members club
Saturday, 23 June 2018The Leigh Folk Festival 2018; The Crooked Billet Stage, “The Long Run Plays Old Classic Folk Songs” Stage Time TBC
Saturday, 04 August 2018Private Function
Saturday, 11 August 2018The Half Moon, Rayleigh, Stage time 21:00
Saturday, 18 August 2018The Bread & Cheese, Benfleet, Outside BBQ, Stage Time 15:00 - 17:00
Saturday, 18 August 2018Members club
Friday, 24 August 2018Private Function
Saturday, 01 September 2018The Corner Club, Canvey Island, Stage Time 21:00
Saturday, 08 September 2018The Ole Smack, Leigh On Sea, Stage Time 20:30
Saturday, 15 September 2018Private Function
Saturday, 06 October 2018The Haystack, Canvey Island, Stage Time 21:00
Friday, 12 October 2018The Lobster Smack, Canvey Island, Stage Time 20:30
Friday, 26 October 2018The Trading Rooms, Westcliff, Stage Time 20:30
Saturday, 27 October 2018The Half Moon, Rayleigh, Stage time 21:00
Saturday, 08 December 2018The Hamlet, Westcliff, Stage Time 20:30
Friday, 14 December 2018The Corner Club, Canvey Island, Stage Time 21:00
 

Past gigs   Select a month: 
Friday, 23 February 2018The Alex, Southend, Headlining The Beer Festival, Stage Time 22:00
Saturday, 10 February 2018Members club
Friday, 09 February 2018The Railway Hotel, Playing New & Old Material From Our Past 3 Albums, “The Long Run, Showed Him How To Dance, Travelling By The Clocks”, Southend, Stage Time 20:30 Free Entry
 




© Copyright 2007. All Rights Reserved
Home | Biographies |Photos |Gigs |Music |Contact Us |Admin
142328