15th June LIVE album will be available at the Railway Hotel gig, Our first album now available on iTunes and Spotify, also new album, badges and T-shirts available at the gigs TLR

Enter your email address and receive latest details on the band and our gigs.

Listern to the bands latest tracks click here

Gigs

Here are our previous and future dates, we hope to see you there!

 
Future gigs
Friday, 31 May 2019The Ole Smack, Leigh On Sea, Stage Time 20:30
Saturday, 08 June 2019The Haystack, Canvey Island, Stage Time 21:00, Free Entry
Saturday, 15 June 2019The Railway Hotel, Southend On Sea, A Chance To Here Our Own Music, Start Time 20:30
Friday, 28 June 2019The Lobster Smack, Canvey Island, Stage Time 20:30
Saturday, 29 June 2019Private Event
Saturday, 29 June 2019The Crooked Billet, Folk Festival, Leigh On Sea, Stage Time 18:00 - 18:45
Saturday, 06 July 2019The Railway Hotel, Southend On Sea Festival, Stage Time 16:00 - 17:00
Sunday, 07 July 2019Southend Pier Showcase, Southend On Sea Pier, Stage Time 15:45 - 16:45
Saturday, 13 July 2019www.buresmusicfestival.com , Suffolk, Stage Time 19:20, 55 min set
Saturday, 20 July 2019The Corner Club, Canvey Island, Stage Time 20:30
Sunday, 28 July 2019Canvey Island, Bandstand, Seafront, Stage Time TBC
Saturday, 03 August 2019The Half Moon, Rayleigh, Stage Time 21:00
Saturday, 17 August 2019Star Festival, The Star Inn, Steeple, Stage Time 19:00, Great Family Day, Bands On Allday
Friday, 23 August 2019Private Function
Saturday, 24 August 2019The Bread & Cheese, Benfleet, Outside BBQ, Stage Time TBC
Saturday, 31 August 2019The Trading Rooms, Westcliff, Stage Time 20:30
Saturday, 14 September 2019The Hamlet Court, Westcliff, Stage Time 20:30
Friday, 27 September 2019The Victory Inn, Rochford, Stage Time 21:30 - 23:45
Sunday, 29 September 2019The Crooked Billet, Leigh On Sea, Leigh Regatta, Stage Time TBC
Saturday, 05 October 2019The Haystack, Canvey Island, Stage Time 21:00, Free Entry
Sunday, 06 October 2019The Crooked Billet, Billet Live, Leigh On Sea, Stage Time TBC
Friday, 11 October 2019Private Gig
Saturday, 12 October 2019The Spa, Hockley, Stage Time 20:30 Free Entry
Friday, 18 October 2019The Corner Club, Canvey Island, Stage Time 20:30
Saturday, 02 November 2019The Half Moon, Rayleigh, Stage Time 21:00
Saturday, 16 November 2019The Alex, Southend On Sea, Stage Time 21:00
Saturday, 23 November 2019Members Club
Saturday, 30 November 2019Private Function
Friday, 13 December 2019The Corner Club, Canvey Island, Stage Time 20:30
Saturday, 21 December 2019The Ole Smack, Leigh On Sea, Stage Time 21:00
Sunday, 24 May 2020Private function
 

Past gigs   Select a month: 
Saturday, 11 May 2019www.dartmusicfestival.co.uk, Headline Slot In The Market Square Stage, Stage Time 20:00
Saturday, 04 May 2019STACKFEST, The Haystack, Canvey Island, Headline Slot Stage Time 22:30, Great Bands On All Day
Friday, 03 May 2019The Corner Club, Canvey Island, Stage Time 20:30
 




© Copyright 2007. All Rights Reserved
Home | Biographies |Photos |Gigs |Music |Contact Us |Admin
173386