New Tracks Off the New Album "HIGHER" Added To The Website, Albums For Sale At All Gigs, Still Rocking & Rolling.............TLR

Enter your email address and receive latest details on the band and our gigs.

Listern to the bands latest tracks click here

Gigs

Here are our previous and future dates, we hope to see you there!

 
Future gigs
Friday, 26 October 2018The Trading Rooms, Westcliff, Stage Time 20:30
Saturday, 27 October 2018The Half Moon, Rayleigh, Stage time 21:00
Saturday, 08 December 2018The Hamlet, Westcliff, Stage Time 20:30
Friday, 14 December 2018The Corner Club, Canvey Island, Stage Time 21:00
Saturday, 12 January 2019The Corner Club, Canvey Island, Stage Time 20:30
Saturday, 09 February 2019The Ole Smack, Leigh On Sea, Stage Time 21:00
Friday, 01 March 2019The Chinnerys, Charity Night Hosted By Ben Rudge, Southend On Sea, Time TBC
Saturday, 20 April 2019The Haf Moon, Rayleigh, Stage Time 21:00
Friday, 03 May 2019The Corner Club, Canvey Island, Stage Time 20:30
Friday, 31 May 2019The Ole Smack, Leigh On Sea, Stage Time 21:00
Saturday, 15 June 2019Members Club
Saturday, 29 June 2019Private Event
Saturday, 13 July 2019www.buresmusicfestival.com , Suffolk, Stage Time TBC
Saturday, 20 July 2019The Corner Club, Canvey Island, Stage Time 20:30
Saturday, 03 August 2019The Half Moon, Rayleigh, Stage Time 21:00
Friday, 23 August 2019Private Function
Friday, 18 October 2019The Corner Club, Canvey Island, Stage Time 20:30
Saturday, 02 November 2019The Half Moon, Rayleigh, Stage Time 21:00
Saturday, 23 November 2019Members Club
Friday, 13 December 2019The Corner Club, Canvey Island, Stage Time 20:30
Saturday, 21 December 2019The Ole Smack, Leigh On Sea, Stage Time 21:00
 

Past gigs   Select a month: 
Saturday, 13 October 2018The Corner Club, Canvey Island, Stage Time 21:00
Saturday, 13 October 2018EVENT STILL GONG ON BUT WE WILL BE UNABLE TO ATTEND THIS TIME DUE TO UNFORESEEN CIRCUMSTANCES Post Office Club Indoor Festival Of Bands, Basildon, Stage Time 15:00 - 15:45 Free Entry
Friday, 12 October 2018The Lobster Smack, Canvey Island, Stage Time 20:30
Sunday, 07 October 2018The Crooked Billet, Leigh On Sea, Outside Stage Time 13:00
Saturday, 06 October 2018Purple Fest, Southend Sea Front, Outside Chinnerys, Stage Time 17:15 - 17:45
Saturday, 06 October 2018The Haystack, Canvey Island, Stage Time 21:00
 




© Copyright 2007. All Rights Reserved
Home | Biographies |Photos |Gigs |Music |Contact Us |Admin
158445