Our first album now available on iTunes and Spotify TLR

Enter your email address and receive latest details on the band and our gigs.

Listern to the bands latest tracks click here

Gigs

Here are our previous and future dates, we hope to see you there!

 
Future gigs
Saturday, 09 February 2019The Ole Smack, Leigh On Sea, Stage Time 21:00
Saturday, 23 February 2019The Alex, SoSlam Festival, Southend On Sea, Headline Stage Time 22:00, Free Entry
Friday, 01 March 2019The Chinnerys, Charity Night Hosted By Ben Rudge, Southend On Sea, Time TBC
Sunday, 03 March 2019The Hope & Ruin Pub, www.hope.pub.co.uk, Brighton, Headline Slot, Times TBC
Friday, 29 March 2019The Lobster Smack, Canvey Island, Stage Time 20:30
Saturday, 30 March 2019The Alex, Southend On Sea, Stage Time 21:00, Free Entry
Saturday, 20 April 2019The Haf Moon, Rayleigh, Stage Time 21:00
Sunday, 21 April 2019The Crooked Billet, Leigh On Sea, Easter Sunday Outside Gig, Stage Time TBC
Saturday, 27 April 2019The Trading Rooms, Westcliff, Stage Time 20:30
Friday, 03 May 2019The Corner Club, Canvey Island, Stage Time 20:30
Saturday, 04 May 2019STACKFEST, The Haystack, Canvey Island, Stage Time and Details TBC
Saturday, 11 May 2019www.dartmusicfestival.co.uk, Headline slot in the guild hall, Stage Time TBC
Saturday, 08 June 2019The Haystack, Canvey Island, Stage Time 21:00, Free Entry
Saturday, 15 June 2019Members Club
Saturday, 22 June 2019The Crooked Billet, Folk Festival, Leigh On Sea, Stage Time TBC
Friday, 28 June 2019The Lobster Smack, Canvey Island, Stage Time 20:30
Saturday, 29 June 2019Private Event
Sunday, 07 July 2019Southend Pier Showcase, Southend On Sea Pier, Stage Time 15:45 - 16:45
Saturday, 13 July 2019www.buresmusicfestival.com , Suffolk, Stage Time TBC
Saturday, 20 July 2019The Corner Club, Canvey Island, Stage Time 20:30
Sunday, 28 July 2019Canvey Island, Bandstand, Seafront, Stage Time TBC
Saturday, 03 August 2019The Half Moon, Rayleigh, Stage Time 21:00
Friday, 23 August 2019Private Function
Saturday, 31 August 2019The Trading Rooms, Westcliff, Stage Time 20:30
Sunday, 08 September 2019The Crooked Billet, Leigh On Sea, Leigh Regatta, Stage Time TBC
Saturday, 14 September 2019The Hamlet Court, Westcliff, Stage Time 20:30
Saturday, 05 October 2019The Haystack, Canvey Island, Stage Time 21:00, Free Entry
Sunday, 06 October 2019The Crooked Billet, Billet Live, Leigh On Sea, Stage Time TBC
Friday, 18 October 2019The Corner Club, Canvey Island, Stage Time 20:30
Saturday, 02 November 2019The Half Moon, Rayleigh, Stage Time 21:00
Saturday, 23 November 2019Members Club
Saturday, 30 November 2019Private Function
Friday, 13 December 2019The Corner Club, Canvey Island, Stage Time 20:30
Saturday, 21 December 2019The Ole Smack, Leigh On Sea, Stage Time 21:00
 

Past gigs   Select a month: 
Saturday, 19 January 2019The Hamlet Court, Westcliff, Stage Time 20:30
Saturday, 12 January 2019The Corner Club, Canvey Island, Stage Time 20:30
 




© Copyright 2007. All Rights Reserved
Home | Biographies |Photos |Gigs |Music |Contact Us |Admin
164651