New Album Out now on white vinyl, will be available at all our gigs, lots of gigs coming this year TLR

Enter your email address and receive latest details on the band and our gigs.

Listern to the bands latest tracks click here

Gigs

Here are our previous and future dates, we hope to see you there!

 
Future gigs
Sunday, 03 July 2022Pillage Scream Allday Festival, The Cricketers, Westcliff, Stage Time TBC
Saturday, 09 July 2022The Alex, Southend On Sea, Stage Time 20:30
Friday, 15 July 2022The Chinnerys, Southend On Sea, Doors Open 19:30, MG Boulter, Rooskin, The Long Run, Tickets Via www.skiddle.com, ADV £7 OTD £10
Saturday, 23 July 2022The Haystack, Canvey Island, Stage Time 21:00
Friday, 29 July 2022The Hamlet Court, Westcliff, Stage Time 20:30
Sunday, 31 July 2022The Crooked Billet, Leigh On Sea, Outside, Stage Time 17:00
Tuesday, 02 August 2022Private Gig
Sunday, 14 August 2022Jimmy Macs, Canvey Island, Outside Area, Stage Time TBC
Sunday, 04 September 2022Canvey Island Band Stand, Canvey Island Seafront, Stage Time TBC
Saturday, 10 September 2022The Cricketers, Southend On Sea, Stage Time 20:30
Saturday, 17 September 2022The Exchange, Southchurch, Southend On Sea, Stage Time 20:30
Saturday, 01 October 2022The Trading Rooms, Westcliff, Stage Time 20:30
Friday, 07 October 2022The Corner Club, Canvey Island, Stage Time 20:30
Saturday, 15 October 2022The Alex, Southend On Sea, Stage Time 20:30
Saturday, 22 October 2022Private Gig
Saturday, 05 November 2022Private Gig
Saturday, 12 November 2022The Haystack, Canvey Island, Stage Time 21:00
Saturday, 26 November 2022Ye Ole Smack, Leigh On Sea, Stage Time 20:30
Saturday, 17 December 2022Private Gig
Saturday, 25 March 2023The Halfmoon, Rayleigh, Stage Time 20:30
 

Past gigs   Select a month: 
Sunday, 26 June 2022Leigh On Sea Folk Festival, Leigh Library Gardens, Main Stage, Stage Time 13:00 - 13:45
Saturday, 25 June 2022Private Gig
Sunday, 19 June 2022Private Gig
Saturday, 11 June 2022The Cricketers, Southend On Sea, Stage Time 20:30
Saturday, 11 June 2022Chelmsford Folk Roots Festival, Chelmsford Social Club, Stage Time 14:30 - 15:30 - Playing The New Canvey Folk Album
 




© Copyright 2007. All Rights Reserved
Home | Biographies |Photos |Gigs |Music |Contact Us |Admin
234675