Live album now available at gigs also ,Our first album now available on iTunes and Spotify, also new album, badges and T-shirts available at the gigs TLR

Enter your email address and receive latest details on the band and our gigs.

Listern to the bands latest tracks click here

Gigs

Here are our previous and future dates, we hope to see you there!

 
Future gigs
Friday, 23 August 2019Private Function
Saturday, 31 August 2019The Trading Rooms, Westcliff, Stage Time 20:30
Saturday, 14 September 2019Leigh Regatta, Leigh On Sea, The Crooked Billet Stage, HEADLINE Slot 18:00
Saturday, 14 September 2019The Hamlet Court, Westcliff, Stage Time 20:30
Sunday, 15 September 2019Leigh Regatta, Peterboat Stage, Closing Out The Weekend, Stage Time TBC
Friday, 27 September 2019The Victory Inn, Rochford, Stage Time 21:30 - 23:45
Saturday, 05 October 2019The Haystack, Canvey Island, Stage Time 21:00, Free Entry
Sunday, 06 October 2019The Crooked Billet, Billet Live, Leigh On Sea, Stage Time TBC
Friday, 11 October 2019Private Gig
Saturday, 12 October 2019The Spa, Hockley, Stage Time 20:30 Free Entry
Sunday, 13 October 2019The Hoy & Helmet, Benfleet, Stage Time 20:15 - 22:45
Friday, 18 October 2019The Corner Club, Canvey Island, Stage Time 20:30
Saturday, 02 November 2019The Half Moon, Rayleigh, Stage Time 21:00
Saturday, 16 November 2019The Alex, Southend On Sea, Stage Time 21:00
Saturday, 23 November 2019Members Club
Saturday, 30 November 2019Private Function
Friday, 13 December 2019The Corner Club, Canvey Island, Stage Time 20:30
Saturday, 21 December 2019The Ole Smack, Leigh On Sea, Stage Time 21:00
Saturday, 28 March 2020The Half Moon, Rayleigh, Stage Time 21:00
Sunday, 24 May 2020Private function
Saturday, 04 July 2020The Half Moon, Rayleigh, Stage Time 21:00
Saturday, 07 November 2020The Half Moon, Rayleigh, Stage Time 21:00
 

Past gigs   Select a month: 
Sunday, 18 August 2019The Hoy & Helmet Festival, Benfleet, Stage Time 18:15 - 19:15
Saturday, 17 August 2019Star Festival, The Star Inn, Steeple, Stage Time 18:00 - 19:00, Great Family Day, Bands On Allday
Saturday, 03 August 2019The Half Moon, Rayleigh, Stage Time 21:00
 




© Copyright 2007. All Rights Reserved
Home | Biographies |Photos |Gigs |Music |Contact Us |Admin
179349