Live album now available at gigs also ,Our first album now available on iTunes and Spotify, also new album, badges and T-shirts available at the gigs TLR

Enter your email address and receive latest details on the band and our gigs.

Listern to the bands latest tracks click here

Gigs

Here are our previous and future dates, we hope to see you there!

 
Future gigs
Friday, 27 September 2019The Victory Inn, Rochford, Stage Time 21:30 - 23:45
Sunday, 29 September 2019The Crooked Billet, Leigh On Sea, Stage Time 14:00
Saturday, 05 October 2019The Haystack, Canvey Island, Stage Time 21:00, Free Entry
Friday, 11 October 2019Private Gig
Saturday, 12 October 2019The Spa, Hockley, Stage Time 20:30 Free Entry
Sunday, 13 October 2019The Hoy & Helmet, Benfleet, Stage Time 20:15 - 22:45
Friday, 18 October 2019The Corner Club, Canvey Island, Stage Time 20:30
Saturday, 02 November 2019The Half Moon, Rayleigh, Stage Time 21:00
Saturday, 16 November 2019The Alex, Southend On Sea, Stage Time 21:00
Saturday, 23 November 2019Members Club
Saturday, 30 November 2019Private Function
Friday, 13 December 2019The Corner Club, Canvey Island, Stage Time 20:30
Saturday, 21 December 2019The Ole Smack, Leigh On Sea, Stage Time 21:00
Saturday, 08 February 2020Private party
Saturday, 14 March 2020The Haystack, Canvey Island, Stage Time 21:00
Saturday, 28 March 2020The Half Moon, Rayleigh, Stage Time 21:00
Saturday, 04 April 2020The Corner Club, Canvey Island, Stage Time 20:30
Sunday, 24 May 2020Private function
Saturday, 06 June 2020Members Club
Saturday, 04 July 2020Ashfest.co.uk, Asheldham, Stage Time TBC
Saturday, 04 July 2020The Half Moon, Rayleigh, Stage Time 21:00
Friday, 24 July 2020The Corner Club, Canvey Island, Stage Time 20:30
Friday, 09 October 2020The Corner Club, Canvey Island, Stage Time 20:30
Saturday, 07 November 2020The Half Moon, Rayleigh, Stage Time 21:00
Saturday, 21 November 2020The Haystack, Canvey Island, Stage Time 21:00
 

Past gigs   Select a month: 
Sunday, 15 September 2019Leigh Regatta, Peterboat Stage, Closing Out The Weekend, HEADLINE Slot 17:00
Saturday, 14 September 2019Leigh Regatta, Leigh On Sea, The Crooked Billet Stage, HEADLINE Slot 18:00
Saturday, 14 September 2019The Hamlet Court, Westcliff, Stage Time 20:30
 




© Copyright 2007. All Rights Reserved
Home | Biographies |Photos |Gigs |Music |Contact Us |Admin
182008