New Album Out now on CD & Pre order the vinyl TLR

Enter your email address and receive latest details on the band and our gigs.

Listern to the bands latest tracks click here

Gigs

Here are our previous and future dates, we hope to see you there!

 
Future gigs
Saturday, 18 September 2021New Date, Leigh Community Centre, Leigh On Sea, The Long Run New Vinyl Album Release, www.MartinWoodEvents.co.uk
Saturday, 25 September 2021Private Function
Friday, 08 October 2021The Cricketers, Southend On Sea, Stage Time 20:30
Saturday, 16 October 2021Private Gig
Thursday, 21 October 2021The Edge Bar, 3 Band Night, Basildon, Stage Time TBC
Saturday, 23 October 2021The Haystack, Canvey Island, Stage Time 21:00
Saturday, 20 November 2021The Corner Club, Canvey Island, Stage Time 20:30
Friday, 26 November 2021The Ole Smack, Leigh On Sea, Stage Time 20:30
Saturday, 27 November 2021The Alex, Southend On Sea, Stage Time 20:30
Saturday, 11 December 2021The Haystack, Canvey Island, Stage Time 21:00
Friday, 17 December 2021The Hamlet Court, Westcliff, Stage Time 20:30
Saturday, 05 February 2022The Cricketers, Southend On Sea, Stage Time 20:30
Saturday, 11 June 2022The Cricketers, Southend On Sea, Stage Time 20:30
Saturday, 25 June 2022Private Gig
Saturday, 10 September 2022The Cricketers, Southend On Sea, Stage Time 20:30
Saturday, 22 October 2022Private Gig
 

Past gigs   Select a month: 
Sunday, 05 September 2021CANCELLED Canvey Island Bandstand, Canvey Seafront, Times TBC
Saturday, 04 September 2021Private Gig, Canvey Island
 




© Copyright 2007. All Rights Reserved
Home | Biographies |Photos |Gigs |Music |Contact Us |Admin
222419