Live album now available at gigs also ,Our first album now available on iTunes and Spotify, also new album, badges and T-shirts available at the gigs TLR

Enter your email address and receive latest details on the band and our gigs.

Listern to the bands latest tracks click here

Gigs

Here are our previous and future dates, we hope to see you there!

 
Future gigs
Saturday, 08 February 2020Private party
Saturday, 14 March 2020The Haystack, Canvey Island, Stage Time 21:00
Friday, 20 March 2020Peggy Sues, Westcliff, Stage Time 20:30
Saturday, 28 March 2020The Half Moon, Rayleigh, Stage Time 21:00
Saturday, 04 April 2020The Corner Club, Canvey Island, Stage Time 20:30
Saturday, 25 April 2020The Trading Rooms, Westcliff, Stage Time 20:30
Friday, 15 May 2020May 15th - 17th www.dartmusicfestival.co.uk, Dartmouth Music Festival Stage & Time TBC
Sunday, 24 May 2020Private function
Friday, 05 June 2020The Miley, Rochford, Stage Time 21:00
Saturday, 06 June 2020Members Club
Friday, 12 June 2020The Ole Smack, Leigh On Sea, Stage Time 20:30
Saturday, 13 June 2020The Cricketers, Southend On Sea, Stage Time 20:30
Friday, 26 June 2020The Exchange, Southend On Sea, Stage Time 20:30
Saturday, 04 July 2020Ashfest.co.uk, Asheldham, Stage Time TBC
Saturday, 04 July 2020The Half Moon, Rayleigh, Stage Time 21:00
Saturday, 18 July 2020Private gig
Friday, 24 July 2020The Corner Club, Canvey Island, Stage Time 20:30
Sunday, 26 July 2020Canvey Island Band Stand, Canvey Island Seafront, Stage Time TBC
Saturday, 01 August 2020The Haystack, Canvey Island, Stage Time 21:00
Sunday, 02 August 2020The Miley, Rochford, Stage Time 15:30, Outside Summer Gig
Friday, 11 September 2020The Cricketers, Southend On Sea, Stage Time 20:30
Friday, 25 September 2020The Hamlet Court, Westcliff, Stage Time 20:30
Friday, 09 October 2020The Corner Club, Canvey Island, Stage Time 20:30
Wednesday, 21 October 2020Southend Rugby Club anniversary
Saturday, 07 November 2020The Half Moon, Rayleigh, Stage Time 21:00
Saturday, 21 November 2020The Haystack, Canvey Island, Stage Time 21:00
Friday, 04 December 2020The Ole Smack, Leigh On Sea, Stage Time 20:30
 

Past gigs   Select a month: 
Saturday, 18 January 2020Leigh Community Centre, Leigh On Sea, Original music night, Stage Time 22:00-23:00, Night Starts At 20:00
Saturday, 11 January 2020Private gig
 




© Copyright 2007. All Rights Reserved
Home | Biographies |Photos |Gigs |Music |Contact Us |Admin
191054