New Long Run podcast on straight razor on there Facebook page, Hello, our album HIGHER, Now available on Spotify & iTunes TLR

Enter your email address and receive latest details on the band and our gigs.

Listern to the bands latest tracks click here

Gigs

Here are our previous and future dates, we hope to see you there!

 
Future gigs
Saturday, 18 July 2020CANCELLED Private gig
Friday, 24 July 2020CANCELLED The Corner Club, Canvey Island, Stage Time 20:30
Sunday, 26 July 2020CANCELLED Canvey Island Band Stand, Canvey Island Seafront, Stage Time TBC
Saturday, 01 August 2020The Haystack, Canvey Island, Stage Time 21:00
Sunday, 02 August 2020The Miley, Rochford, Stage Time 15:30, Outside Summer Gig
Saturday, 05 September 2020The Crooked Billet, Leigh On Sea, Regatta , Times TBC
Friday, 11 September 2020The Cricketers, Southend On Sea, Stage Time 20:30
Friday, 25 September 2020The Hamlet Court, Westcliff, Stage Time 20:30
Sunday, 27 September 2020The Crooked Billet, Leigh On Sea, Billet Live, Times TBC
Friday, 09 October 2020The Corner Club, Canvey Island, Stage Time 20:30
Wednesday, 21 October 2020Southend Rugby Club anniversary
Saturday, 31 October 2020The Trading Rooms, Westcliff, Halloween Gig, Stage Time 20:30
Saturday, 07 November 2020The Half Moon, Rayleigh, Stage Time 21:00
Saturday, 21 November 2020The Haystack, Canvey Island, Stage Time 21:00
Friday, 04 December 2020The Ole Smack, Leigh On Sea, Stage Time 20:30
Friday, 12 March 2021The Corner Club, Canvey Island, Stage Time 20:30
Friday, 26 March 2021The Cricketers, Southend On Sea, Stage Time 20:30
Friday, 07 May 2021 May 7th -10th www.dartmusicfestival.co.uk, Dartmouth Music Festival Stage & Time TBC
Friday, 04 June 2021The Cricketers, Southend On Sea, Stage Time 20:30
Saturday, 10 July 2021The Corner Club, Canvey Island, Stage Time 20:30
Friday, 08 October 2021The Cricketers, Southend On Sea, Stage Time 20:30
Saturday, 20 November 2021The Corner Club, Canvey Island, Stage Time 20:30
 

Past gigs   Select a month: 
Saturday, 04 July 2020CANCELLED The Half Moon, Rayleigh, Stage Time 21:00
Saturday, 04 July 2020CANCELLED Ashfest.co.uk, Asheldham, Stage Time TBC
 




© Copyright 2007. All Rights Reserved
Home | Biographies |Photos |Gigs |Music |Contact Us |Admin
200825