New Tracks Off the New Album "HIGHER" Added To The Website, Albums For Sale At All Gigs, Still Rocking & Rolling.............TLR

Enter your email address and receive latest details on the band and our gigs.

Listern to the bands latest tracks click here

Gigs

Here are our previous and future dates, we hope to see you there!

 
Future gigs
Saturday, 18 August 2018The Bread & Cheese, Benfleet, Outside BBQ, Stage Time 15:00 - 17:00
Friday, 24 August 2018Private Function
Saturday, 25 August 2018The Alex, Southend On Sea, Stage Time 21:00
Saturday, 01 September 2018The Star Inn, Steeple, Stage Time 15:00 - 16:00
Saturday, 08 September 2018The Ole Smack, Leigh On Sea, Stage Time 20:30
Saturday, 08 September 2018The Leigh Regatta, The Peterboat, Leigh On Sea, Stage Time TBC
Saturday, 15 September 2018EVENT HAS BEEN CANCELLED Bed Race Southend RNLI, Thorpe Esplanade, Thorpe Bay, Music + more, 10:00 - 18:00, Our Stage Time is 16:00, Free Entry
Saturday, 06 October 2018The Haystack, Canvey Island, Stage Time 21:00
Sunday, 07 October 2018The Crooked Billet, Leigh On Sea, Outside Stage Time 13:00
Friday, 12 October 2018The Lobster Smack, Canvey Island, Stage Time 20:30
Saturday, 13 October 2018The Corner Club, Canvey Island, Stage Time 21:00
Saturday, 13 October 2018Post Office Club Indoor Festival Of Bands, Basildon, Stage Time 15:00 - 15:45 Free Entry
Friday, 26 October 2018The Trading Rooms, Westcliff, Stage Time 20:30
Saturday, 27 October 2018The Half Moon, Rayleigh, Stage time 21:00
Saturday, 08 December 2018The Hamlet, Westcliff, Stage Time 20:30
Friday, 14 December 2018The Corner Club, Canvey Island, Stage Time 21:00
Saturday, 12 January 2019The Corner Club, Canvey Island, Stage Time 20:30
Saturday, 20 April 2019The Haf Moon, Rayleigh, Stage Time 21:00
Friday, 03 May 2019The Corner Club, Canvey Island, Stage Time 20:30
Saturday, 20 July 2019The Corner Club, Canvey Island, Stage Time 20:30
Saturday, 03 August 2019The Half Moon, Rayleigh, Stage Time 21:00
Friday, 18 October 2019The Corner Club, Canvey Island, Stage Time 20:30
Saturday, 02 November 2019The Half Moon, Rayleigh, Stage Time 21:00
Friday, 13 December 2019The Corner Club, Canvey Island, Stage Time 20:30
 

Past gigs   Select a month: 
Saturday, 11 August 2018The Half Moon, Rayleigh, Stage time 21:00
Saturday, 04 August 2018Private Function
 




© Copyright 2007. All Rights Reserved
Home | Biographies |Photos |Gigs |Music |Contact Us |Admin
153563