New Album On it’s way for June CD & Pre order vinyl ,New gigs coming in soon after June 21st, keep up to date here & our Facebook page, New Long Run podcast on straight razor on there Facebook page, Hello, our album HIGHER, Now available on Spotify & iTunes TLR

Enter your email address and receive latest details on the band and our gigs.

Listern to the bands latest tracks click here

Gigs

Here are our previous and future dates, we hope to see you there!

 
Future gigs
Saturday, 26 June 2021Leigh Community Centre, Leigh On Sea, The Long Run New Vinyl Album Release, Tickets & Times TBC
Saturday, 10 July 2021The Corner Club, Canvey Island, Stage Time 20:30
Saturday, 10 July 2021Private Day Gig, Leigh On Sea
Saturday, 17 July 2021The Haystack, Canvey Island, Stage Time 21:00
Saturday, 24 July 2021Private Party
Saturday, 21 August 2021The Star Inn Festival, Steeple, Times & Confirmation TBC
Sunday, 29 August 2021Charity Gig, Basildon, Times, Venue TBC
Saturday, 04 September 2021Private Gig, Canvey Island
Sunday, 05 September 2021Canvey Island Bandstand, Canvey Seafront, Times TBC
Saturday, 25 September 2021Private Function
Friday, 08 October 2021The Cricketers, Southend On Sea, Stage Time 20:30
Saturday, 23 October 2021The Haystack, Canvey Island, Stage Time 21:00
Saturday, 20 November 2021The Corner Club, Canvey Island, Stage Time 20:30
Saturday, 11 December 2021The Haystack, Canvey Island, Stage Time 21:00
 

Past gigs   Select a month: 
Friday, 04 June 2021NOW SOLD OUT The Cricketers, Southend On Sea, Stage Time 20:00
 




© Copyright 2007. All Rights Reserved
Home | Biographies |Photos |Gigs |Music |Contact Us |Admin
217180